cupcakes

November 17, 2009

I made cupcakes from scatch last week to photograph for my class. Sadly they are not vegan but they were very delicious. I sent them off with T to give to his friends so as not to tempt me at home. I think these are my best food pics yet. Enjoy!

Currently listening to and LOVING: Swell Season “Strict Joy”

My birthday was a couple weeks ago and it was incredible thanks to T and my best friends W & H. T took me to see the Swell Season and it was the absolute most amazing show I have ever been to and I have seen alot of good concerts. W & H threw me a lil dinner party and made a Mexican feast. It was so good. H is such a great cook. It was just a lovely birthday week. I am so blessed.

 

Leave a Reply

