Pizza & Projects

March 20, 2010

We have pizza for almost every Friday night dinner. Sometimes I take the time to make homemade dough but I also like to buy the mini ready-made crusts. My favorite pizza is sautéed onions, peppers, and soy sausage. So tasty!

I have been on a sewing kick the last few days. Here are a few little zipper pouches I made. I realized that zippers are not to be feared.

(I got this pattern from Amy Karol’s book Bend the Rules Sewing. She rules!)

Listening to She & Him Volume 2.

Have a good weekend!

One Response to “Pizza & Projects”

  1. LINDSAY said

    That pizza looks delish!

Leave a Reply

