Coffee Perfection!

May 5, 2010

I am a serious coffee lover. I like a medium roast with a little sweet cream. I used to drink the super sweet creamer with high fructose corn syrup. (ick!) Then I switched to Organic dairy creamer. From there I used Silk soy creamer. Although this is a very tasty creamer I wanted to get away from soy products. I have hypothyroidism and there are concerns that soy is not so good for me. So the next step in my journey was So Delicious Coconut Milk creamer. Dairy Free, Soy Free, and so yummy! It is true coffee perfection. I am now addicted and in coffee bliss each morning.

I got this super cute Snoopy coffee mug at a garage sale last weekend for 10 cents.

I LOVE coffee mugs!

“I hate it when it snows on my french toast!”

Still crazy for Silversun Pickups this week

2 Responses to “Coffee Perfection!”

  1. Elise said

    OMG, that coffee mug is too cute! And I love So Delicious French Vanilla coffee creamer. It not only perks up my morning cup of java, but it makes the most heavenly cup of chai. Oh, and I really want that cupcake with the lavender icing!

Leave a Reply

