Its been a long time…

August 10, 2010

Wow I have not blogged in so long. As many of you know we recently moved to Chicago. I have been so busy packing, moving, unpacking, job searching, starting new job that I have not had the energy to blog. Our move has been nothing short of amazing. We are in LOVE. The location, the city, the people, the energy is all kind of magical while still feeling totally right. Its home. I started working at a museum and its a dream come true. I am really inspired to create and photograph and cook. I have 7 beautiful, big windows that fill the apartment with light so I am excited to get back to photographing food again. Hopefully I will back in blog mode soon. Here is a short lunch post for now.

Todays lunch: Organic mixed baby greens topped with feta, cucumber, kalamata olives, walnuts, sunflower seeds, and Raspberry vinaigrette.

Really delicious.

2 Responses to “Its been a long time…”

  1. Holly said

    Do you have a recipe for your raspberry vinagrette?

    • foodiephotog said

      I wish I did. I just really love Newman’s Own light Raspberry Walnut vinagrette. Making my own is something I should try soon.

Leave a Reply

