Thankful

November 10, 2010

I saw this lovely blog this morning and reflected on what I am thankful for:

My loves

this guy and…

this guy.

my awesome family (new baby Carson!)

My amazing friends (Heather and Will…the best)

this beautiful city we call home

my job at the museum, art, music…life.

My life is so full of blessings and I am so very thankful.

What are you thankful for?

2 Responses to “Thankful”

  1. deb said

    Jen, you are so right, we all have so many things to be thankfull for, and we take so much for granted these days. Luv u

  2. deb said

    Jen you are so right, we all have so much to be thankfull for, and take so much for granted. Luv u

Leave a Reply

