Big Blog News!

March 3, 2011

I started this blog over 2 years ago. Since then so much has changed in my life. I’ve moved to a new city/state and started down a new career path. To celebrate all this ‘new-ness’ I’ve really been wanting to start a new blog. I want to continue to journal my culinary adventures and food philosophy while also documenting my life and inspirations. So this will be my final post on Foodiephotog. Its been a lot of fun but I am ready to move on. And I invite you to move with me.

My new blog on blogger is titled Lavender for Lemon

http://lavenderforlemon.blogspot.com/

I hope you move with me over to Lavender for Lemon and keep reading.

 

Leave a Reply

